top of page

All Pre-orders will receive a download of the first single from the album "City Lights/Country Nights", have your name included in our inner CD notes and will have exclusive access to the album with the CD posted to you weeks before the digital/online release on Friday 15th March.




1) Keep The Dream Alive

2) Sunset

3) City Lights (Country Nights)

4) One Last Chance

5) She's So Fine

6) Tavern On The Bridge

7) Thorns

8) Lonely Wandering

9) Trouble

10) Dead Girl Walking

11) Sins Of The Sister



City Lights (Country Nights) is the second album from Glasgow 5-piece Red Hearted Vibrations.


Recorded over the period of October 2022 - October 2023, the album features 11 brand new songs and see's the band embrace their new sound since the departure of keyboardist Scott Brown and go down the road of snappy, catchy rock anthems.


Expect explosive drums, punching guitar solos and vocal melodies that will stay in your head long after the first listening.

All songs and lyrics written by Red Hearted Vibrations except:

She’s So Fine © 1990

Written by Luke Morley and Andy Taylor

Published by BMG Rights Management (UK) Ltd and Round Hill Tunes UK

Used by permission. All rights reserved.

City Lights (Country Nights) (CD)

    bottom of page